Spring Festival in Tokyo2021


Horszowski Trio — Jesse Mills(Violin)、Ole Akahoshi(Cello)、Rieko Aizawa(Piano)


Date / Place
April 8 [Thu.] at 19:00
Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall
Date / Place
April 8 [Thu.] at 19:00
东京文化会馆 小音乐厅

Horszowski Trio
 Violin:Jesse Mills
 Cello:Ole Akahoshi
 Piano:Rieko Aizawa


Beethoven(1770-1827):Piano Trio No.3 in C minor op.1-3
Bloch(1880-1959):3 Nocturnes
Smetana(1824-84):Piano Trio in G minor op.15

Admission ticket
Release Date




Live streaming ticket
Release Date


Organizer:Spring Festival in Tokyo Executive Committee

  • * The plan and the way of implementation are subject to change or the concerts are subject to be canceled due to the affection of the coronavirus. Please check the latest information on our official website and SNS.
  • * Program order is subject to change.
  • * Preschool-aged children are not admitted to entry.
  • * We are not able to accept changes or cancellations after tickets have been purchased.
  • * Any changes or cancellation of tickets would not be acceptable even if programs and artists changed.
  • * Ticket prices are inclusive of tax.
  • * Any resales with a profit objective are strictly prohibited. We don’t take responsibility for any trouble caused by illegal resales.
Last update : 20210303

Copyrighted Image