Spring Festival in Tokyo2018

Tokyo-HARUSAI Discovery Series vol.5Enescu - Romanian Rhapsody
- Mie Kobayashi (Violin) & Rikuya Terashima (Piano)

[ Date / Place ]
March 21 [Wed] at 15:00
Ishibashi Memorial Hall, Ueno Gakuen

[ Cast ]
Violin : Mie Kobayashi
Piano : Rikuya Terashima
Navigator : Nobuhiro Ito (Professor, Osaka University / Musicology)

[ Program ]
Enescu (1881-1955) :
 Roumanian Rhapsody No.1 in A major op.11-1
 "Impressions d'enfance" op.28
  I. Ménétrier
  II. Vieux mendiant
  III. Ruisselet au fond du jardin
  IV. L'oiseau au cage et le coucou au mur
  V. Chanson pour bercer
  VI. Grillon
  VII. Lune à travers les vitres
  VIII. Vent dans la cheminée
  IX. Tempête au dehors, dans la nuit
  X. Lever de soleil
 Sonata for Violin and Piano No.3 in A minor op.25 "Dans le caractère populaire roumain"

Ticket Information Ticket Information

[ Ticket Price ]

S A U-25*
¥3,600 ¥2,100 ¥1,500

[ Pre-sales ]
January 28 at 10:00 - February 15 at 23:59
* Only available S, A

[ Onsale to General Public ]
February 18 at 10:00
* U-25: March 9 at 12:00

Organizer: Spring Festival in Tokyo Executive Committee

Last updated: 2018/02/21

Top of this page