Spring Festival in Tokyo

Museum ConcertNaoka Aoki (Violin) & Yuki Ito (Cello)

[ Date / Place ]
April 16 [Sat] at 14:00
National Museum of Nature and Science Japan Gallery Auditorium

[ Cast ]
Violin: Naoka Aoki
Cello: Yuki Ito

[ Program ]
Schulhoff: 2nd. mov. from Duo for Violin and Violoncello
J.S.Bach: Suite for Violoncello Solo No.1 in G major BWV 1007
Halvorsen: Passacaglia in G minor on theme by Händel
J.S.Bach: Partita for Violin Solo No.3 in E major BWV 1006
Ravel: Sonata for Violin and Violoncello

Ticket Information

[ Ticket Price ]

all non-reserved seat

[ Release Date ]
December 10, at 10:00

Top of this page