Spring Festival in Tokyo -Tokyo Opera Nomori 2018-

Museum ConcertConcert Inspired by "Pushkin" vol.1
Vitaly Yushmanov (Baritone)

[ Date / Place ]
April 6 [Fri] at 14:00 [ about 60 min. ]
Tokyo Metropolitan Art Museum, Auditorium

[ Cast ]
Baritone : Vitaly Yushmanov
Piano : Takashi Yamada

[ Program ]
Rakhmaninov (1873-1943) : Aleko's Cavatina "All the gipsy camp is sleeping" ("Aleko")
Rimsky-Korsakov (1844-1908) :
 Not the Wind, Blowing from the Heights op.43-2
 The Clouds Begin to Scatter op.42-3
 The Octave op.45-3
Tchaikovsky (1840-93) :
 Aria of Ibn-Hakia ("Iolanta" op.69)
 It was in the Early Spring op.38-2
 I should like in a single word
 None But The Lonely Heart op.6-6
 Why? op.6-5
 Sleepless Nights op.60-6
 M√©ditation op.72-5 [Piano solo]
 I Opened the Window op.63-2
 Don Juan's Serenade op.38-1
 Does the Day Reign? op.47-6

Ticket Information Ticket Information

[ Ticket Price ]

Nonreserved-seat Ticket

[ Onsale to General Public ]
December 7 at 10:00

Organizer: Spring Festival in Tokyo Executive Committee

Last updated: 2017/10/21

Top of this page