Spring Festival in Tokyo2019

Museum ConcertJ.S.Bach at TNM vol.40 Machiko Shimada (Violin) & Naoki Kitaya (Cembalo)

[ Date / Place ]
April 4 [Wed] at 19:00
Tokyo National Museum, Heiseikan, Lounge

[ Cast ]
Violin : Machiko Shimada
Cembalo : Naoki Kitaya

[ Program ]
J.S.Bach (1685-1750) : Sonata for Violin and Harpsichord
 No.4 in C minor BWV1017
 No.5 in F minor BWV1018
 No.6 in G major BWV1019
 No.1 in B minor BWV1014
 No.2 in A major BWV1015
 No.3 in E major BWV1016

Ticket Information Ticket Information

[ Ticket Price ]

Nonreserved-seat Ticket

[ Onsale to General Public ]
December 7 at 10:00

Organizer: Spring Festival in Tokyo Executive Committee

Last updated: 2017/12/22

Top of this page